Policies & FAQ

INSTRUCTOR & SCHEDULE CHANGES?

Instructors and classes are subject to change without notice.  If d•l•T needs to cancel a class that has clients booked in, a notification will be sent via email, text or phone call.  

 

WHAT IF I NEED TO CANCEL MY CLASS?

d•l•T cancellation policy is 8 hours.  That means you can cancel class up to 8 hours prior to the class start time and the class will be credited back to your account.  Any cancellation within the 8 hours, the class will be deducted from your account.  

HOW DO I CANCEL MY CLASS?

To cancel a class you have a reservation in, login to your account (app or website), click on my info, click on my schedule, click on cancel next to the class you want to cancel.

WHAT IF I DON'T SHOW TO A CLASS?

That class will be deducted from your account.

WHAT IF I NEED TO SWITCH MY CLASS?

Any class can be switched as long as it is 8 hours prior to class start time.  You need to login to your account, cancel the class you are signed up for and schedule the class you would like to attend.  

DO YOU OFFER REFUNDS?

Sorry, we do not offer refunds.  

WHAT IS THE WAITLIST AND HOW DOES IT WORK?

If a class is full, you can choose to go on a waitlist.  We recommend adding yourself to the waitlist, if there is a cancellation you are then added to the class in order of the waitlist.  If someone reserved in class cancels, a waitlist client is added to the class, you will receive an email or text informing you that you are in class.  You do not need to confirm, you will automatically be reserved in the class.  If you no longer want to be on the waitlist, login to your account and remove yourself from the waitlist.  

CAN I BRING MY PHONE TO CLASS?

You may bring your phone to class, we totally understand.  We ask that you turn to ringer off, so it does not disrupt the instructors or other members in the class.